Ward map and boundaries

The Melton City Council Ward Map(PDF, 188KB) provides a detailed view of the boundaries of the three wards in the City of Melton.

Watts Ward
The northern area of the City including Bonnie Brook, Diggers Rest, Grangefields, Hillside, Plumpton, Taylors Hill, and Toolern Vale

Coburn Ward
The central western region including Brookfield, Cobblebank, Eynesbury, Exford, Harkness, Kurunjang, Melton, Melton South, Melton West, Mount Cottrell (west of Mount Cottrell Road), Parwan, Strathtulloh and Weir Views.

Cambridge Ward
The southern region of the City including Aintree, Burnside, Burnside Heights, Caroline Springs, Deanside, Fieldstone, Fraser Rise, Mount Cottrell (east of Mount Cottrell Road), Ravenhall, Rockbank, Thornhill Park and Truganina.