Accessible Parking Permits


There are three different parking permits issued under the APP Scheme:

  1. An Australian Disability Parking (ADP) Permit – formerly the Category 1 Blue disabled permit
  2. A Double Time (DT) Permit – formerly the Category 2 Green Permit
  3. An ADP Organisation Permit – formerly Blue organisation permit. 

 Find out more and apply for a Accessible Parking Permit