Council Meeting Schedule 2021 Melton City Council

Scheduled Meetings of Council are to be held in 2021 as set out below.  All meetings commence at 7pm.

Date Location
Monday 8 February 2021                                Via videoconference                              
Monday 15 March 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 12 April 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 10 May 2021 Melton Civic Centre
Monday 7 June 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 28 June 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 2 August 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 30 August 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 13 September 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 27 September 2021 Via videoconference
Monday 25 October 2021 Melton Civic Centre
Tuesday 4 November 2021
(Meeting to elect Mayor and
related business)
Melton Civic Centre
Monday 22 November 2021 Melton Civic Centre
Monday 13 December 2021 Melton Civic Centre


Kelvin Tori
Chief Executive